0022454: Export /Import of valid model leads to lost of tolerances
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
commit849c137461dcb02bbf746c3878658aa1177a9a18
tree73d51b375737a37af7884ee7ee765b38f9bf5e17
parent5c7744eaef2ac443df53696ade6900254885a8df
0022454: Export /Import of valid model leads to lost of tolerances

Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22454 [new file with mode: 0644]