0025092: COMPSOLIDs are not exported to STEP
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0400)
commit846c92e0f5777d628ac8400ec2e98c56521e9744
tree6b6db79d8f00582b2f7a44f0617c3244fad34d8e
parent9cc773b5ad52460c1c63d52ee3d8c5a1bf8f77bb
0025092: COMPSOLIDs are not exported to STEP

Now COMPSOLID is translated like a set of SOLIDs.

Test cases for issue CR25092
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorWrite.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug25092 [new file with mode: 0755]