Fixing path to xsd file in tests of _xml grids in xml group
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:30:50 +0000 (06:30 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0400)
commit846858f0a053bbdad499e31307c731bea36bd391
treee9980e56f85f169412dd0da495cf4c10f2ebd651
parent3c7d96e646cdeca7652bd61aa788556068491aa2
Fixing path to xsd file in tests of _xml grids in xml group
tests/xml/ocaf_xml/begin
tests/xml/xcaf_xml/begin