0028150: Exception is raised during Boolean operation
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commit8444aedb1d6e25c2f1ab6bac24ffb74b3fea0f4a
tree5d3b3da9c24b586739e88ba3f06568dac9d65384
parentcd803dcd59cd82f0f21ce1a13a2da55a7be9da5b
0028150: Exception is raised during Boolean operation

ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface::BuildInitialCurve2d - Using the correct number of points (computed in GCPnts_QuasiUniformAbscissa class) for creation of the initial curve.
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28150_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28150_2 [new file with mode: 0644]