0027355: Configuration, CMake: install path on Windows is incorrectly processed
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
commit84258256c036cc5510920ea6936540d124ec0448
treef77956b4db89fe4593f3144f5f614d5721f63720
parentada9ef40c2dad256a72b8e4bc429d37b1c929f68
0027355: Configuration, CMake: install path on Windows is incorrectly processed

Avoid resetting CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX if defined.
Back slashes are converted to straight slashes in INSTALL_DIR and 3RDPARTY_DIR variables.
CMakeLists.txt