0025529: ShapeProcessAPI: introduce DropSmallSolids operator
authormyn <myn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commit8422b578d7ce0a4e04e70d415f7e7dc56d02455f
tree2684e20e0ea2414c1aca0678fd0ae89b7e6bde3d
parentf05f2e34300a50f2a6c80544fe1f56b9dc7726de
0025529: ShapeProcessAPI: introduce DropSmallSolids operator

Implemented DropSmallSolids operator

Source code corrected and optimized; tests added

tests improved
17 files changed:
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cdl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_OperLibrary.cxx
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/M1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/M2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/M3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/R8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/end [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/grids.list