0030804: Foundation Classes - Poly_Connect crashes due to out-of-range array modification
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commit841aa8c47b5ccb8ca3bd5f82670c0ecc64f9b4c7
treedc93b62934d46e895fd89c816779b5b07ff55a34
parent95bde2af7f2f47158d08e43249ebc4a9dc22fc40
0030804: Foundation Classes - Poly_Connect crashes due to out-of-range array modification

Fixed initialization of edges array based on the wrong statement.
src/Poly/Poly_Connect.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug30804 [new file with mode: 0644]