0030100: Modeling Algorithms - ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain is unable to unify faces...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:07:05 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:24:42 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commit83f7dbeb629b480aa05b955202eb6617c2d88202
tree1848656a484ba28615ea55af77f4286424114cc8
parent98974dccef283573c1b7899e144919d3f637d469
0030100: Modeling Algorithms - ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain is unable to unify faces based on the same toroidal surface

When performing intersection of toroidal faces check first if they are based on the same surface.
Test cases for the issue.
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30100_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30100_2 [new file with mode: 0644]