0022939: Make B-Spline internal cache thread-safe to be used in multy-threaded mode
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 11:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
committerazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0400)
commit83ada95bb55c7b8c2f747756ed9b9eefd8d1bbfb
tree21bfc88859de6289a0490c07374b65891ab814e0
parent870f23937966a3b808ceee9b59675f8c7a25f037
0022939: Make B-Spline internal cache thread-safe to be used in multy-threaded mode

Internal cache in classes implementing b-spline curves and surface in Geom and Geom2d packages is protected from possible concurrency by mutex (added as a class field in each instance).
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve.cdl
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cdl
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface_1.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cdl
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve_1.cxx