0026669: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: 'type cast...
authorrkv <rkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
commit839b8d3cdfa4a74389d33e4d7e242bbb6d448061
tree2d8bef6a563a39a1a661236df1fcb4410064e9b9
parent5a9487c4ceb96e1813020ea2157d14ce34166a91
0026669: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: 'type cast': conversion from 'BOOL' to 'WNDPROC' of greater size

Signature of the command window callback has been fixed to avoid unnecessary type casting. It is used when Draw_IsConsoleSubsystem = Standard_False
 i.e. in non-console mode (see _main_() in Draw_Main.cxx).
src/Draw/MAINWINDOW.h
src/Draw/MainWindow.cxx
src/Draw/init.cxx