0027732: Visualization - AIS_ConnectedInteractive crashes on NULL handle returned...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
commit834f28970923f8b5423bf4ad13fd083ba955f6ff
treec9af81fbbce5583a8abed44a4ac5a3e54b9483a8
parent0f57ab750d210d2b8c2648658ab4290f154e2157
0027732: Visualization - AIS_ConnectedInteractive crashes on NULL handle returned by MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity::GetConnected()

Added NULL-check to AIS_ConnectedInteractive::ComputeSelection().
Added missing interface methods MeshVS_Mesh::AcceptDisplayMode()
and MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity::GetConnected().
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedInteractive.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_Mesh.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_Mesh.hxx