0029204: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell produces invalid result and raises exception...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commit833e75611fbce55045cc671b73857d016607e6ab
treeb62ec9521af62e81180b5cf62687dc13c82cc046
parentd193f101a7036cebe5f826a20b08421fb4ff12e8
0029204: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell produces invalid result and raises exception in Draw

1.The algorithm searching the section in the corner (ChooseSection) is modified to be able to find simple cases with rather big tolerance.

2. The constructor of BRepFill_Section is modified: now it removes locations in the shape of section like it was done in BRepFill_Pipe.

3. Correction of U-edges by Same Parameter has been added to the method BRepFill_Sweep::Build.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Section.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Section.hxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Section.lxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimShellCorner.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29204 [new file with mode: 0644]