0023101: TKOpenGl possible glext header conflicts
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:55:12 +0000 (08:55 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit833e2f54e4b1bf1ece42b98b4ed547d7ca91fa64
tree3edf757e7dc58b33a2abafdd56640eca7faf8b89
parent248622f8cb05fd7fc32eaa3012b237aa7bb4a7a4
0023101: TKOpenGl possible glext header conflicts
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlCore11.hxx