0031279: Visualization, TKOpenGl - environment background is misplaced within Ray... IR-2020-06-26 WEEK-26
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
commit832a6f4412321ca784bbb36916dc740d04a05c0c
tree865cc7c6ad14b58a6ee43caa8bbaf4d4963e4a55
parent4e8371cb1f069f16565c76a057a002bcb6105eea
0031279: Visualization, TKOpenGl - environment background is misplaced within Ray-Tracing

Fixed problem with misplacing background texture in Ray-Tracing.

An environment background is always drawn using a perspective matrix.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs
src/Shaders/Shaders_RaytraceBase_fs.pxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug31279 [new file with mode: 0644]