0023932: Standard_NoSuchObject thrown computing section between two cylinders - new...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 08:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 08:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +0400)
commit830d849f94753c1646d14cc4a265d3cb5dc40cee
treee14c5714a7e6c9325ebb8307ccf973d761370867
parentf92826ebaa64180706c8c647f3f6ad7de3695dc5
0023932: Standard_NoSuchObject thrown computing section between two cylinders - new to 6.6.0
Adding new test cases
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23932_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23932_2 [new file with mode: 0644]