0024893: CLang warnings -Wlogical-not-parentheses for gce_Done comparisons
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 04:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit82fc327c7d8efc60ee531d1b11a4990d88585330
tree9af468e82474a451261cb8c1f017909e3700b4dd
parent7ccd27ca04aac825a35b02df1f6851d06a2c31b2
0024893: CLang warnings -Wlogical-not-parentheses for gce_Done comparisons

Incorrect comparison in condition within RiseIf macro fixed
39 files changed:
src/GC/GC_MakeArcOfCircle.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeArcOfEllipse.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeArcOfHyperbola.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeArcOfParabola.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeCircle.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeConicalSurface.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeCylindricalSurface.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeEllipse.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeHyperbola.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeLine.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakePlane.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeSegment.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeTrimmedCone.cxx
src/GC/GC_MakeTrimmedCylinder.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeArcOfCircle.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeArcOfEllipse.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeArcOfHyperbola.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeArcOfParabola.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeCircle.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeEllipse.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeHyperbola.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeLine.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeParabola.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeSegment.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeCirc.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeCirc2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeCone.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeCylinder.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeDir.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeDir2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeElips.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeElips2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeHypr.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeHypr2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeLin.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeLin2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeParab.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeParab2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakePln.cxx