0030094: Modeling Algorithms - Defeaturing does not work on the attached shape due...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commit82d3cd0b0aba942843213bc81721c518bd7bfb6c
tree98a74f8deac489d5aae524fc57b44c8cfe8e051b
parent83f7dbeb629b480aa05b955202eb6617c2d88202
0030094: Modeling Algorithms - Defeaturing does not work on the attached shape due to incorrect extension of the torus

BRepLib::ExtendFace method when working with analytical and periodic faces now takes into account the possible closeness of the result face.
Test cases for the issue.
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
tests/boolean/removefeatures/G3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/boolean/removefeatures/G4 [new file with mode: 0644]