0030452: Visualization - SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::Deactivate() raises exception... WEEK-5
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:31:02 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
commit82d23ad590c55eef89255a43bc4e2eec956a2667
treec9480fa39aa39656a5bca5e95e1bf356865acff5
parentc29c0ad0a2052257e0bd42f3b9491e0a34328acd
0030452: Visualization - SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::Deactivate() raises exception when called twice

Removed unused SelectMgr_SOS_Sleeping enumeration value.
SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::Deactivate() now checks activation status before updating tolerance map.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_StateOfSelection.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
tools/VInspector/VInspector_Tools.cxx