0025448: Coding - remove useless header Quantity_Color_1.hxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
commit82cf4904ea74e389d569ee7284110e7776c82a6e
tree70b299fed6bfa52d2b3e5dbef764710978672c5c
parente2d7642f14070c6450fe7653219f645b46a3d598
0025448: Coding - remove useless header Quantity_Color_1.hxx

Useless header file Quantity_Color_1.hxx is deleted, its content moved to Quantity_Color.cxx
The meaning of special Hue value -1.0 has been added to Quantity_Color methods description.
src/Quantity/FILES
src/Quantity/Quantity_Color.cxx
src/Quantity/Quantity_Color.hxx
src/Quantity/Quantity_Color_1.hxx [deleted file]