0029225: Visualization - Font_FTFont::AdvanceX() retrieves kerning value for incorrec...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:56:14 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
commit82be4141b6a23a51b29a1d2ade545e0062e2058c
tree8f954417801b17f0b2e47a24400b29d46cbd8323
parentbc4a38670ea04f5e5a05760411e228ef1d41bbe4
0029225: Visualization - Font_FTFont::AdvanceX() retrieves kerning value for incorrect characters pair

Fixed FT_Get_Kerning misuse within Font_FTFont::AdvanceX()/Font_FTFont::AdvanceY().
Font_FTFont::loadGlyph() has been corrected to not return TRUE
in case if method called with 0 argument second+ time.
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.hxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/B3