0026844: Visualization, OpenGl_Flipper - fix issues within Core Profile and OpenGL ES
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 08:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commit8265e5deb861bc571cc1a5c0735476f485400b5a
treed416fb65603c897a196f25f3565029ce61184cf5
parenta5916aa20b0c588d221c3b89f53222afd9c1713e
0026844: Visualization, OpenGl_Flipper - fix issues within Core Profile and OpenGL ES

Remove outdated code lines.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Flipper.cxx