0026289: STEP import/export produces an empty shape
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit82314bdf8c6f6a35ee2545a2b2e6f8f4e33783a2
tree53fd83229220c0d428e40acdbee337c9b9e5a59a
parentfb60057d234a30701d4383b41d0ba0f9454d1580
0026289: STEP import/export produces an empty shape

Exception is raised during reading step file containing p-curve having not-unique last knot.
Modification correcting misprint during computation new numbers of poles for such case was made in the file StepToGeom_MakeBSplineCurve.pxx
Protection against exception was made in the file StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdge.cxx.
Warning message was added in the file StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop.cxx.

Test case for issue CR26289
src/StepToGeom/StepToGeom_MakeBSplineCurve.pxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdge.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug26289 [new file with mode: 0755]