Ray tracing activated in bottle sample if available; test bugs vis bug21753 added
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:21:40 +0000 (09:21 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0400)
commit821edd22a93dd64255ee54949c6d8b13130e5e89
tree133b352a41f9ffec3c9b14ead4c097366d0beda5
parent123813413566a4fc07c6e57a8f9fb0709bbb14ab
Ray tracing activated in bottle sample if available; test bugs vis bug21753 added
samples/tcl/bottle.tcl
tests/bugs/vis/bug21753 [new file with mode: 0644]