0028977: FFmpeg libraries are not presented in the CMake configuration
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit81dc032664bbb36614dff3393c7fa06f286c1667
tree6a9358183e51935f641da2b325cbb33125f8e88f
parent66d61d8a065971defdcf95bd1f7e41bfb868b15a
0028977: FFmpeg libraries are not presented in the CMake configuration

Corrected search of FFmpeg libraries.
adm/cmake/ffmpeg.cmake