0028988: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetLocation() does not reset locatio...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 18:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit81ce8c4de3c940b5ff5b635d382503d462568c54
treee10b3d82e07018e1eb4f639bbe2543641b433f91
parent49225e2f5cb7746546659953a9c21f183fa76999
0028988: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetLocation() does not reset location properly

SelectMgr_SelectionManager - removed broken HasTransformation() checks.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28988 [new file with mode: 0644]