0026306: Access to deleted object in ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:01:40 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
commit81a023ab8c953f8af9294012c77929768969c9ce
tree54fd71be53a480f1e80639f26ee542855e51701a
parenteae454e3307922b27993f2246c3e16ef6bbee8f5
0026306: Access to deleted object in ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid

Code corrected to avoid accessing element of sequence by reference after it is removed.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cxx