0024820: CLang compiler warning -Wreturn-stack-address
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
commit819f58c71f4019e25402061bf67820be1746470d
treef75256931a45ecec63ef64351836f095de1a125f
parentc29a9290af714abdb0e2bf65cba45b57c2cb2a13
0024820: CLang compiler warning -Wreturn-stack-address
The signature of the function BOPDS_DS::CommonBlock(const Handle(BOPDS_PaveBlock)& thePB)
has been changed to return handle, not a reference to handle.
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cdl
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx