0029396: Configuration, Cmake: restore 3rd-party libraries into INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRAR... IR-2017-12-22
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit8197951d7e2f9e8408f25a5329a6cbca8d172576
tree4a8dfcce0adb18ad67cb2f5415e7bd2e435b8d62
parent2e473bb0492995ae64f0de5b030b8fb72275ed78
0029396: Configuration, Cmake: restore 3rd-party libraries into INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES property of installed OCCT targets

Changes from branch CR29277 were reverted.
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake