0028229: BRep_Builder::Transfert must not raise exception if the input edge is Locked
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 07:02:34 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 08:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
commit8189cc72d0b2abff6460978b0e28d243268c76fb
tree4e282aa0d129fc5cc94c89354deb1dbe5b2432b9
parentc6f14a5213cbb74286f671f38882abc36b294b4d
0028229: BRep_Builder::Transfert must not raise exception if the input edge is Locked

BRep/BRep_Builder.cxx : raising exception is removed
src/BRep/BRep_Builder.cxx