0024323: TKOpenGl - spot light sources are not handled in Phong GLSL program
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 10:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit816d03eef307542f80b4e94b4699de009fbb36a3
tree41485a163f3961f43d4ac5f8996986c51773f7f0
parent6b371aa564189685012679ce0c4a1cdc4f5d1cd2
0024323: TKOpenGl - spot light sources are not handled in Phong GLSL program

Limit number of lights (breaks compatibility with old hardware).
src/Shaders/PhongShading.fs
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx