0031836: Modeling Algorithms - Boolean cut failed between a Cone and a Torus
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
commit815f039bd25630ced1d908c7135d124467e1481b
tree5aec035c6d00856ee8db0b39893a61e3687c7258
parent81f2078cdb219c6505007a8ff1dddda608ca7de2
0031836: Modeling Algorithms - Boolean cut failed between a Cone and a Torus

BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::UpdateExistingPaveBlocks: Add check for closed edge when updating pave block.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31836 [new file with mode: 0644]