0030346: Modeling Algorithms - BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol throws "BRepSweep_Translation... WEEK-52
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commit80eeb3cef1ada352dc2134be2066d2896250a295
tree9e998fb980f03118951f78966b05891602c5e5b6
parent39235bedc64501f212d90102730a9d144c3c9b7d
0030346: Modeling Algorithms - BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol throws "BRepSweep_Translation::MakeEmptyVertex"

Implementation of method "IsDeleted(...)" for MakeRevol and MakePrism algorithms.

Problem (exception) occurs during history building and was caused by an attempt to obtain generated shape for subshape, which was really "deleted" by algorithm - this input subshape and its possible generated shape was not used in result.
15 files changed:
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakePrism.cxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakePrism.hxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.cxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.hxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_NumLinearRegularSweep.cxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_NumLinearRegularSweep.hxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Prism.cxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Prism.hxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Revol.cxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Revol.hxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Rotation.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30346_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30346_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug65