0026513: Offset API not returning result (seems to be "hanging")
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit80dcde2ef360ad4cb359d0a651d391b7b51c971e
tree925aa299c2dc01a016b7683fbdd083578f859af8
parentd0fdf9893de6de6d29b7b842244ea75cb82cfeca
0026513: Offset API not returning result (seems to be "hanging")

Test case for issue #26513

Update of test case for issue #26513
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26513 [new file with mode: 0644]