0024764: Alien subshapes occured in result of 'bopcheck' operation
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
commit80db57016602598fe113226c4f0452391faec0f4
tree6d881ecc95c7e7267c1580ac6a7c44338d31049f
parentdd8f1b191bb658fc0329e4014de112cdd73524ed
0024764: Alien subshapes occured in result of 'bopcheck' operation

class BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer
   - method:
void BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer::TestSelfInterferences()
The new shapes has been excluded from the treatment

void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI::PostTreat()
The new shapes has been excluded from the treatment

Standard_Integer bopcheck
  (Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer n,  const char** a )
The new shapes has been excluded from the treatment.
The interferences of the type */Solid has been included in the treatment.

Test case for issue CR24764
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24764 [new file with mode: 0755]