0030281: Regression to 7.2.0: Modeling Algorithms - Wrong result of CUT operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
commit80da8585f4351470d5034519a8468a88bd12a819
treedd6bb3fe5acd4f9cb9d805d0775353d2967db54a
parent9619ef4c940cd127193522054b4a773c5260918d
0030281: Regression to 7.2.0: Modeling Algorithms - Wrong result of CUT operation

Boolean Operations - Force the face with internal edges to be treated by the BuilderFace algorithm. It is needed for the cases when internal edges of the face go from side to side and should really split the face.
Test case for the issue.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30281 [new file with mode: 0644]