0023288: IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx: if(A) {...} else if (A){...} pattern detected.
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
commit80cead41362d02343bfb4caee96a39750ba5a63e
tree754d4cca283de3f4513a1ca276000e32467a72b0
parent18e25fc94cb1a5b28168505b8e10cdbec4dcfe56
0023288: IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx: if(A) {...} else if (A){...} pattern detected.

Unrealizable condition ( second condition block 'else if(d0102>AbsR1mR2-Tol)' ) was deleted.
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx