0023864: An & symbol is read incorrectly from a XML Ocaf file
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
commit80cd454f1dd08a07538ec79bcda8aeeefb5df44a
treedb574eb2c5e1fa4b5df8b2053f9f26ad6f0215ac
parentd3c5411b4858351f0e2fc88b3b5945a4514eead3
0023864: An & symbol is read incorrectly from a XML Ocaf file
A line is uncommented. This line sets the successfully read & symbol.
Correction and adding test cases for issue CR23864
src/LDOM/LDOM_CharReference.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug170_3
tests/bugs/caf/bug23864 [new file with mode: 0644]