0025670: Incorrect sprops/vprops/lprops check in heal drop_small_solids test cases
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commit806b45f2f2fa920998cb69e958c9b7bb07b2c32c
tree000cc776abc0ae571f12f225de9527b91fd859ce
parent31024507f67e07511ca63a92a2f09c2149585b18
0025670: Incorrect sprops/vprops/lprops check in heal drop_small_solids test cases

Procedure cmpprops in tests/heal/drop_small_solids/end is modified to correctly access top-level variables
tests/heal/drop_small_solids/end