0023970: Ignore dot-paths when searching for data files
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 16:24:26 +0000 (20:24 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
commit80482e01782dd1fa602d5a7ee478e60437a3d589
tree514ca1cfbc78db3d8e22bb95163d6d274c66df02
parent1ef32e96ee89dc3e7d0b44fe887fe44fc908f8f2
0023970: Ignore dot-paths when searching for data files
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl