0030821: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafReader - fallback to Mesh name in case of Node...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 10:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commit803bdcdf2b1cddb9552fd892968b5fc11a73b392
tree0091cf7ecce74e78c8ba92ae66732521b1bcc2cd
parentb6c113d0eb8315a9b0ade4974e0778d53e95f89a
0030821: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafReader - fallback to Mesh name in case of Node name is empty

Added option to use Mesh name as fallback, enabled by default.
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafReader.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafReader.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.pxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_CafReader.cxx