0027357: Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanOn: check status of sub-algorithms to avoid exceptions
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit8009d0702c9558d62f6fd356d8bf742bdad8dfa1
treefbeddc9912b975d8cef0f9deb54d30aab01bfa93
parentd52651755ea41154c92452fefa08ddc3eea6d3fa
0027357: Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanOn: check status of sub-algorithms to avoid exceptions

Additional checks for underlying algorithms have been added

test case

get rid of the warning
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanOn.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27357 [new file with mode: 0644]