0024101: Self-Interference Checker provides results that are inconsistent with the...
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 07:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit7ff8f0197eab376bdc2d250ca70b1518d741621b
treee4b0b1c16682a2a0dff15a1706128ab3c3f051e4
parent72e88cf7a81fdfe631da0a9ea38db9c862928de9
0024101: Self-Interference Checker provides results that are inconsistent with the Project requirements.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Interf.hxx