0028077: Add option for genproj to generate UWP projects
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:10:48 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
commit7fbac3c240bae6d6f95b9afd184911fd52de7010
tree43c34d126fa9845c08e47bf2b5be09765edde2a3
parent2fb5823d31cb3d4e325fa179567e004dca17bf93
0028077: Add option for genproj to generate UWP projects

Ability to generate UWP solution was added to genproj command, applied when VC version set to "vc14-uwp".
Environment variables are used to find installed Microsoft SDKs.

Visual Studio project option "Use precompiled headers" is set to "Not Using" by default.
Character set option of VS project Unicode is used instead of preprocessor definitions for UWP projects.
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/templates/msvc.bat
adm/templates/template.vc10