0008239: Foundation Classes - directive "using namespace std" doesn't allow to build...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:16:39 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commit7fab82af5fdda7b19f90029c4ad197481669b0e2
tree76943f83ec6e8d5d192d5c5f02e87e61f47a0c7c
parent0423218095f84571495b58313dcf042dc6001812
0008239: Foundation Classes - directive "using namespace std" doesn't allow to build application with OCC and other 3rd party libraries

Standard_Stream.hxx no more adds "using std::" entities.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/Message/Message_Messenger.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Stream.hxx