0029196: Tests - some test cases fail with Intel HD graphics
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commit7f83633f7efd083277e8ae0598157b20afd06706
tree221dc5db10793865b5681a5796efcb12cea4118e
parent9e4791171cd6dd0185adffe50a2c5b65341c0a16
0029196: Tests - some test cases fail with Intel HD graphics

Test bugs vis bug26357 is revised to check colors in more robust way.
In tests bugs vis bug29091_*, size of produced file is checked to be within range of known valid sizes, rather than hard-coded (per-platform) exact sizes.
FPE signals are disabled for test bugs vis bug29127 to prevent exceptions cause by software OpenGl driver.

File data/occ/Box.brep is removed to avoid confusion with file box.brep in public data files used in tests.

Two additional non-alphabetic-order combinations of complex types are handled in RWStepAP214_ReadWriteModule.cxx
12 files changed:
data/occ/Box.brep [deleted file]
src/RWStepAP214/RWStepAP214_ReadWriteModule.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_3
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_4
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_5
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_6
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_7
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_8
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_9
tests/bugs/vis/bug23407_2
tests/bugs/vis/bug26357
tests/bugs/vis/bug29127