0030761: Application Framework - HOMEDRIVE and TEMP are undefined on UWP
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 13:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:18:28 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
commit7f662bf4eff610473951f8f03a3cd278d097e03e
treee87792d03c8e2c2d64c28cb5ad1cb9df678ca9cd
parent13c556d9dea7ee1e91276f619e233f83057701e2
0030761: Application Framework - HOMEDRIVE and TEMP are undefined on UWP

Avoid CDF_Stroe to find default folder since there is no case where this folder does not reset to exact value given by the user.
Also, remove the exception raising for the case this method is called from outside.
src/CDF/CDF_FWOSDriver.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_Store.cxx