0023787: Eliminate trivial type conversion warnings in MSVC
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 18:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0400)
commit7f4c47564c6cde7f36535ef75cd7724e5cc0048a
treebd4fca19e88bc7db8cbc998b5c260348e20d9d2b
parent5788f5438f602ebbce3be7eb3034c7414fce0053
0023787: Eliminate trivial type conversion warnings in MSVC

Explicit type cast added in conversions from double to float in PrsMgr, Select3D, StdPrs, Visual3d, and Voxel.
Minor corrections in ShapeProcess and TCollection.
In Visual3d_ViewManager::ConvertCoord...(), output is initialized by zeros instead of RealLast() in case of failure.
In XmlMXCAFDoc, material density is correctly converted to string when writing to Xml.
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.cxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_Context.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolShadedShape.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_Layer.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
src/Voxel/Voxel_Reader.cxx
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_ShapeConvert.cxx
src/XmlMXCAFDoc/XmlMXCAFDoc_MaterialDriver.cxx