0025843: Wire containing degenerated edge is not written to IGES / STEP
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commit7f0b39bec9aa01a1716d27e8c44c6acc245bef5a
tree5834eebc5db09e3dd46a259addb36824da3da140
parent4dcc5ecb4f88faf3634d1cc996c15193a0d1ba3f
0025843: Wire containing degenerated edge is not written to IGES / STEP

add check for edges with null 2D and 3D curves for STEP,
for IGES problem exists only with wires, where non-invalid edge is only one, and it is not the last in wire(fixed).

Test case for issue CR25843
src/BRepToIGES/BRepToIGES_BRWire.cxx
src/TopoDSToStep/TopoDSToStep_WireframeBuilder.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug25843_iges [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/step/bug25843_step [new file with mode: 0755]