0024640: Broken logic of check of variable for zero in IntCurvesFace_Intersector...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 04:54:49 +0000 (08:54 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
commit7eb732b68317535c351110bae3e707bba820a1ab
tree51e1edc119ac945ce86449a7002b0de7423eb579
parentecba6de3cc479af5a45391647e20beca4e733051
0024640: Broken logic of check of variable for zero in IntCurvesFace_Intersector constructor

The check is fixed to avoid FPE division by zero
src/IntCurvesFace/IntCurvesFace_Intersector.cxx