0030082: Intersection algorithm returns curve with big tolerance value
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:06:55 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
commit7eb3580b7995bbeb9ffbc501ec46c9d3a4ad611a
treee8a32c401c1209f260782fe1491603ded9a356b4
parent4a056d205b17a587deae6611c05a2ccf930b1375
0030082: Intersection algorithm returns curve with big tolerance value

The fix inserts new points at the end of the WLine in case when the direction of the intersection curve is significantly changed.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30082_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30082_2 [new file with mode: 0644]